Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Peter Koziot

Loose-head Prop
W 13 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Birmingham & Solihull Hornets
Previous clubs: Camp Hill
Bromsgrove
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors