Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Birmingham & Solihull RFC app

View

Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Joe Foreman

Loose-head Prop
W 2 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
11
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors