Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club

View

Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Jack Jolly

Scrum Half
W 19 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
51
Previous clubs: Nuneaton

Player sponsor

All appearances (21)
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '11 , '15 , '20 , '39 , '46 , '49 , '58 , '61 , '65 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '63 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '63 )
  • Conversion ( '39 , '57 , '67 , '79 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '43 , '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
  • Penalty ( '65 , '75 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors