Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Birmingham & Solihull RFC app

View

Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Danny Wright

Second Row
W 18 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors