Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club

View

Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Danny Wright

Second Row
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors