Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Birmingham & Solihull RFC app

View

Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Corey Venus

Full Back
W 3 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: South Leicester RFC
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors