Birmingham & Solihull Bees - The team

Ashley Scriven

Openside Flanker
W 15 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
22

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors