Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club


Squads named for Mitch Todd Charity 7s

3 days ago By Richard Smith

Two Bees sides enter this Saturday’s Earlsdon Sevens

Pete Glackin has named his two squads for the Earlsdon Sevens tournament, which will take place this Saturday, 14th July KO 12 noon.

The Bee Hives squad, captained by Harry O’Brien, features Umraan Jadwat, Zane Raimondi, Andy Weaver, Nathan Tilsley, Adam Nunney, Dan Kelly, Tawanda Chipadza, Jevon Hinds, Alex O’Malley, Corey Venus and guest Ollie Walker.

The Bees Stings side features Jacob Lisle, Alex Smith, Harry Smith, Diaba, Jack Secher, Tyler Price, Ben Cooper, Joe Cave, Tom Johnson and Josh Reader, with Chris Thompson wearing the skipper’s armband.

The tournament is held in memory of Mitch Todd, the former Earlsdon, Coventry, Nottingham and Scotland U20 international who also is fondly remembered for his time as a Bees’ player.

Details of Saturday’s event can be found at Earlsdon Sevens

Updated 08:19 - 12 Jul 2018 by Richard Smith

Where next?

Football World Cup Semi Final England vs Croatia - Showing in the Clubhouse


Loading comments

Host Your OPRO Dental Visit!

Sat 21 Jul
Friendly 09:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors