Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Birmingham & Solihull Rugby Club

View

Mini & Junior Section

Listed below are the contacts for the Executive Members of Birmingham and Solihull Rugby Club Mini & Junior section.

For age group specific contact details, please see the Age Group Section page.


President John Peel 07976 262277 jypeel@aol.com
Chairman Ian Edwards 07968 867493 beescoachian@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Claire Freeman 07815 435286 claire@neilfreemandesign.co.uk
Treasurer Tony Wilding 07799 592148 tony.wilding@rbs.co.uk
Coach Coordinator Darren Court 07973 282798 darren@plusone-dg.co.uk
Safeguarding Pete Carr 07840 436709 petecarr70@outlook.com
Safeguarding Suzanne Carr 01564 702213 bethelsuz@blueyonder.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Colin Heward 07913 201837 beesmjfixtures@hotmail.com
Referee Coordinator Lou Lupoli 07733 007094 lou.lupoli@blueyonder.co.uk
Membership Secretary Steve May 07973 383701 steve1812bet@yahoo.co.uk
Player Recruitment Ian Edwards 07968 867493 ian@westmids.polfed.org
Legal Adviser Carrick Lindasy 07791 558920 carrick@cameron-legal.co.uk
Exec Member Dai Phillips 07968 289209 daiphillips@btopenworld.com

Where next?

Welcome WELCOME TO BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL RUGBY CLUB’S MINI&JUNIOR SECTION We have been running an M&J
M&J Age Group Contacts Please see individual teams for full list of contacts

Affiliations

Club sponsors